Lotto Results

14/07/2019

15
20
24
28


Jackpot €5400 not won match 3 4 by €100. Next draw Monday 22nd of July in Speakeasy. Jackpot €5700. TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM DR CROKES CLUBHOUSE, GLEESONS SPAR College Street and usual sources.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sponsors

  • 1 Munster Club Football C'ship Semi-Final 2016
  • 1 Senior Co. Football C'ship Final 2016
  • 1 Juvenile Academy
  • 1 East Kerry Minor Football C'ship Final 2016
  • 1 Dr. Crokes GAA Club - Est. 1886

Latest News

Club Notes Week 28 2019
18/07/2019
Weekly Notes 15th of JulyCounty League Division 1 - Round 8Dr Crokes...
read on


Dr Crokes British Open Challenge...
18/07/2019
You can follow how your selection is doing using this link : ...
read on


Club Notes Week 27 2019
09/07/2019
Weekly Notes 8th of JulyMinors - Dr Crokes 1-10 Killarney Legion...
read on


Golf Outing Timesheet
03/07/2019
read on




FIXTURES & RESULTS

view all fixtures here

Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Intermediate Hurling Championship 2018
Dr. Crokes - vs - Crotta O`Neill's
Friday 05th July, 2019
U-12 County Hurling League, Div 2
Rathmore 7 - 4 vs 5 - 3 Dr. Crokes
Friday 28th June, 2019
Causeway - vs - Dr. Crokes
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Division 2 Gr A
Kilgarvan 2 - 15 vs 2 - 18 Dr. Crokes
view all results here

Thursday 25th July, 2019
East Region League Div1
19:30 Dr Crokes vs Firies A (Pending) Lewis Road
Thursday 01st August, 2019
19:30 Rathmore vs Dr Crokes A (Pending) Rathmore
Thursday 08th August, 2019
19:30 Dr Crokes vs Gneeveguillia A (Pending) Lewis Road
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 16th July, 2019
East Kerry O' Sullivan cup
Dr Crokes 0 - 10 vs 3 - 13 Spa
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
East Kerry junior League Siv 2
Dr Crokes 1 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Spa
East Kerry junior League Division 2
Dr Crokes 1 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Spa
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
East kerry junior League Div1
Kilcummin 0 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Dr Crokes
view all results here

Dr. Crokes Facebook

Dr. Crokes Twitter

Dr. Crokes Juv Twitter