Lotto Results

16/07/2018

1
7
24
25


MATCH 3 €40 Next Draw Monday July 23rd 2018 SPEAKEASY JACKPOT €13,200 TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM DR CROKES CLUBHOUSE, GLEESONS SPAR College Street and usual sources.

EVENTS CALENDAR

Sponsors

Club Notes

Notes: January 2015

Monday 05th January, 2015


26/01/2015 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Jack C's on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 4, 16, 19, 23. The jackpot of €4500 was not won. Match 3, 8 players received €50. Next week's jackpot is €4,800. Draw will take place in the Sportsmans Bar on Sunday, 1st February 2015.DATES FOR YOUR DIARY: Table Quiz in Tatler Jack, Thursday 29th January 2015,...

Notes: December 2014

Tuesday 02nd December, 2014


29/12/2014 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Jack C's on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 7, 8, 9, 20. The jackpot of €3,300 was not won. Match 3, 3 received €135. Next week's jackpot is €3,600. Draw will take place in the Speakeasy.DATES FOR YOUR DIARY: Club AGM, Wednesday 14th January 2015, Strictly Come Dancing, Thursday 5th March 2015 and Annual...

Notes: November 2014

Tuesday 04th November, 2014


24/11/2014 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 5, 7, 22, 23. The jackpot of €11,700 was not won. Match 3, 9 received €45. Next week's jackpot is €12,000. Draw will take place in Jack C's.RESULTS: Snr. Co. Lge. - Div 5: Dr. Crokes 0-14, Moyvane 1-06.TEXAS HOLDEM POKER CLASSIC: Dr. Crokes GAA Club, in...

Notes: October 2014

Monday 13th October, 2014


26/10/2014 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 4, 14, 15, 18. The jackpot of €10,500 was not won. Match 3, 7 received €60. Next week's jackpot is €10,800. Draw will take place in the Jack C's.FIXTURES: O'Donoghue Cup Qtr. Final: Away vs. Rathmore, Saturday 1st Nov. 2:30pm. U21 Club Final: vs. An...

Notes: September 2014

Monday 29th September, 2014


29/09/2014 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack on Sunday last.. Numbers drawn: 3, 9, 14, 19. The jackpot of €9300 was not won. Match 3, 16 received €25. Next week's jackpot is €9600. Draw will take place in Jack C's.LOTTO: Draw took place in the Clubhouse on Tuesday, 23rd September. Numbers drawn: 9, 15, 19, 22. The jackpot of €9000...

Notes: August 2014

Monday 29th September, 2014


25/08/2014 FIXTURES: U21 Club: Away vs. Bally/Asdee/Beale, Wed. 27th Aug., 6:45pm. Mnr. Co. C'ship: vs. East Kerry, Fitzgerald Stadium, Thurs. 28th Aug. 6:30pm. Snr Co. Lge - Div. 1: Away vs. Rathmore, Sat. 30th Aug. 7pm. Inter. Hurling C'ship Semi-final: vs. Lixnaw, Austin Stack Park, Sun. 31st Aug. 6pm. Please support.RESULTS: Inter. Hurling C'ship...

Notes: July 2014

Monday 14th July, 2014


28/07/14 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 12, 13, 19, 21. The jackpot of €6600 was not won. Match 3, 11 received €40. Next week's jackpot is €6900. Draw will take place in the Tatler Jack.FIXTURES: U16 Co. Lge - Div. 1: Away vs. Listowel Emmets, Wed. 30th July, 7:30pm. U16 Co. Lge - Div. 9: Away vs. Kerins...

Notes: June 2014

Monday 30th June, 2014


30/06/14 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Tatler Jack on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 1, 7, 13, 16. The jackpot of €5400 was not won. Match 3, 10 received €40. Next week's jackpot is €5700. Draw will take place in the Tatler Jack. FIXTURES: EK Mnr Lge.: Home vs. Legion, Thurs. 3rd July, 7:30pm. U16 Girls Co. Lge.: Away vs. Laune...

Notes: May 2014

Monday 26th May, 2014


26/05/14 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Speakeasy on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 5, 14, 18, 23. The jackpot of €3900 was not won. Match 3, 5 received €80. Next week's jackpot is €4200. Draw will take place in the Tatler Jack. FIXTURES: Snr C'ship: Away vs. Rathmore, Sun. 1st Jun, 6:30pm. Snr Hurling Lge.: Away vs. Ballyheigue,...

Notes: April 2014

Monday 28th April, 2014


28/04/14 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Speakeasy on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 5, 6, 10, 15. The jackpot of €3300 was won by Joe Curran. Next week's jackpot is €3000. Draw will take place in the Tatler Jack. FIXTURES: Snr Hurling Lge: Away vs. Causeway, Wed. 30th April, 7pm. Snr Ladies Lge.: Home vs. Milltown-Listry, Sun. 4th May,...

Notes: March 2014

Monday 31st March, 2014


31/03/14 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Speakeasy on Sunday last. Numbers drawn: 6, 7, 12, 14. The jackpot of €7500 was not won. Match 3, 8 winners received €50. Next week's jackpot is €7800. Draw will take place in the Tatler Jack. FIXTURES: Mnr Lge. Div 1: Home vs. Daingean Ui Chuis, Fri. 4th April, 6:30pm. U14 Lge.: Away vs....

Notes: February 2014

Monday 24th February, 2014


24/02/14 LOTTO: Draw took place in the Jack C's on Sunday last. The jackpot of €6000 was not won. FIXTURES: EK Super League; on Sunday, 2nd March, we have home advantage against Rathmore. Throw-in; 12 noon. Please support. OPEN DAY: Our Saturday Morning Academy returns this Saturday March 1st with a very exciting Open Day. Plenty Fun...

Notes: January 2014

Monday 20th January, 2014


20/01/14 EAST KERRY U21 Championship we play Currow in the opening round on Friday next January 24. ALL IRELAND CLUB S/F v Castlebar Mitchels on Sat February 15 @ 3pm in Portlaoise. Buses may be booked by contacting Buckley Tours 0646631945 FUNDRAISER for Senior Team training fund, again this year we are running the Allianz...

Dr. Crokes Facebook

Dr. Crokes Twitter

Dr. Crokes Juv Twitter